88 Plum Street Suite 200 @ The Greene
Dayton, OH 45440

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
July 2024
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024
Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$18
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15
Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 12
Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Sept 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$18
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 19
Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Leave a Reply

Skip to content