88 Plum Street Suite 200 @ The Greene
Dayton, OH 45440

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
March 2024
Fri, Mar 01 - sat, Mar 02

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Mar 29 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$38
Fri, Apr 05 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Apr 12 - sat, Apr 13

Ages 18 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 21

Ages 21 and up

$47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $62
Fri, Mar 01 - sat, Mar 02

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 28
Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Mar 29 - sat, Mar 30

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Apr 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$38
Fri, Apr 05 - sat, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Apr 10
Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Apr 12 - sat, Apr 13

Ages 18 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 21

Ages 21 and up

$47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28
Special Engagement

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $62

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content